Elton Lauring's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Marketing @Tallinn University of Technology
  • From Võru, Võru County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an 24y old super-social Marketing student & passionate DJ from Tallinn.

I like to laugh a lot, talk on interesting topics & ofcourse learn something interesting that I didn't know before.
I'm an really outgoing guy, who always has a glass-super-full type of attitude & always ready for new experiences, like literally, ready :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a member of an Europe-wide student organization, but I feel like I haven't really traveled a lot.
I have visited countries, but always with a safety-net of the org.
Even though it's not a bad thing, I have heard, read and thought about travelling solo a lot. And CS peaked my interest, because I'd get to meet so many different people, with different views, hobbies and ways of life.

I have grown a lot during the past few uni years and opened up to a lot of difference in my life. So I would really like to meet as many cool CS hosts and travelers as possible :)

Interests

  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • adventures
  • cinematography
  • digital media
  • pholosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - EDM, Techno, DnB, Hip-Hop, RnB, but I also enjoy easy piano music & guitar sing-alongs :)

Movies - Older more interesting comedies & actions (ie from Tarantino - 4 Rooms or Pulp Fiction)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

..roadtrippin to Slovakkia with a group of friends to celebrate NYE on a mountain, snowboarding :D

..DJing in front of 1000+ people!

..roadtrippin to Belgium, Tomorrowland with 4 friends in a really really small Honda Civic :)

..volunteered to organize a party to 300-600 people 8 days straight xD

Teach, Learn, Share

If you get access to a DJ set, I could teach you mix..
Maybe give a few helpful tips on your social media pages..
Or if you want to learn something I'm always willing to help/share :)

I would also really like to learn about your adventures & something local ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All of my experiences from my own adventures, maybe help fixing something or we can cook together (you can teach, I can cook, so we might not know what turns out) :D

Also, positive energy.. A lot of positive energy!! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Elton’s full profile. It’s free!