Thomas Shz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Webmarketing
  • Master degree in Human Resources management /training in ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone

Feel free to send a request, I do my best to reply you soon as possible.

As I noticed that many people doesn't read even the first line of my profile, I decided to put a password; no password= no couch. Sometime, I'm busy or I have so many request in a day that I just answer "no", do not worry about it, doesn't mean that your request was bad...
If your profile is not properly fill up, no couch as well. (We are not on air bnb ! So please introduce yourself, travel plan ... and take time to read my profile and watch couch pictureS).
I accept last minutes request when I'm free. Bring your hapiness, explore and share your life^^
password is "basilic" (write it on your request).

I’m Thomas. I finished my studies in July 2014, I’m graduate in Human Ressources Management from business school. I studied WebMarketing then. Now I'm web entrepreneur, I've been creating and running few websites. I love travelling and chat with people to share their life and their culture. We are young only once. Eat the life before it eat you...

How to practise "La bise" (can be useful) :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-VWbV6TJxU

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on couchsurfing, because I like to meet people, to learn from them and to share with them.

I participate by sharing the culture and the French cooking with my hosts. I like meeting different people and sharing with them.

When I Can, I have budget and time, I cook,so tell me if your vegetarian/vegan.

Interests

Food and drinks :

- Thai food, indian food, french food, pizza, italian food
- Mojito’s, rhum, coffee, green tea, wine, champagne, beer

I use to eat mostly home made food that I prepare myself.

Alternatives medecines :

- weed as medecine

- plants, vegetables, herbal tea, essential oil … to cure myself ! . I’m able to cook « magic potion » !

I like also Ayurvéda’masssage and I think that we have a lot to learn from Indian medecine.

Philosophy :

- I want to learn more about Bouddhist philosophy

  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • wine
  • indian food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • business
  • weed

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent new years'eve with friends in the river in the Pyrénées Mountain !
After walking and crossing really cold river, we end up in natural worm bath :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I Hosted many peoples from several countrys in my flat in Montpellier and it was every time different and a great pleasure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

My Groups