Elvira Amodia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 51% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Senior accountant, freezone manufacturing company
  • BS commerce, CPA phils
  • From Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Simple mature woman, but loves a comfortable life, likes to stay with good people who shares the same interests.

I'm 9 years in UAE, with all work, At this age i hope to go out and see the life outside other than what i used to have..wants to try overnight camping....i want to experience meeting new people from different cultures and appreciate the beautiful life God has gifted me.

I appreciate people who are considerate with ladies, women, men who are of generation apart from theirs. I will be happy to start hosting interesting people from different places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe this is a right platform for me to learn and start into travels, know and appreciate different cultures and meet interesting people who would turn out to be friends in the future

Interests

Baĺroom dancing is just an interest..tho i dont know how to dance...still learning...😄
I love nature visits..beach, mountains
I love stay with good people..nice friends with same interests

  • ballroom dancing
  • sightseeing
  • outdoors
  • foodie
  • walking in nature
  • happy life
  • salon

Music, Movies, and Books

Music... slow rock, jazz, reggae, country music as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been into tough stage in my life, i failed, stumbled, got up, and showed the world i am stronger than before....that's amazing, what do you think 🤔😄

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach or share with you my culture, share me yours as well...
Life experiences..to learn. I believe life is a never ending learning and teaching regardless of age.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Simple but warm accommodation, my time if im free, anything i have and capable to share

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Iran, Oman, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Oman, Philippines, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvira’s full profile.