Elvis Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello My name. Is Elvis Gomez I’m 22 years old I’m a college student and I’m new to this platform. I just want to explore this world. And have amazing adventures. I want to create memories

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on coachsurfing since a really close friend of mine that I meet in college told me traveling doesn’t really have to be expensive and so he show me he’s ways . Couchsurfing it’s good for meeting people all over the world .

Interests

Traveling , Music , Cultures, Outdoors, Taking pictures, Sports, Going out , Meeting new people

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • going out
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • taking pictures

Music, Movies, and Books

I Enjoy all kinds of music I love to read self motivation Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve been skydiving

What I Can Share with Hosts

Going out having Amazing memories have fun and take a lot of pictures

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile.