Elvis Sadovskis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning German, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Bartender
  • Carpenter Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Elvis. I'm 22 years of age I'm positive always smiling and really helpful with really good sense of humor person. I love traveling, sports, animals and music. My hobbies are hair styling and football. Friends and family is really important in my life so I love being around them. I don't like disrespectful and hypocritically people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to couch surf to meet new people and learn more about different cultures traditions and new experience.

Interests

  • animals
  • music
  • extreme sports
  • football
  • playing football
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different type of music but prefer chilled and relaxed music. I like films which are based on true story and good story line, one of my favorite movies is (The Shawshank Redemption )
I'm interested in successful people biography so those are the books what I'd prefer to read (Screw it let's do it (Sir Richard Branson) The road ahead (Bill Gates))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is so many amazing things I've done and you cannot forget them! But the big one is One day I decided to leave my job and leave everything behind and go traveling the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have lots of things to teach and share and that's what I'm the most excited for! And absolutely learning is one of the biggest things in the world without knowledge you can't be successful!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a plenty things to share with others starting from stories till practical and creative things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Latvia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile. It’s free!