Elvis Sainini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I studied History Art (exactly contemporary art), I like travelling and to know different people. I'm easy-going, polite and gentil.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because, It's important to divide every experience and speak different language

Interests

my interests are: art, design, fashion, to visit other city, to read books, to watch program where it speaks different problem (economy, polity society, childhood, music, film, etc)

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • fashion
  • contemporary art
  • traveling
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

It's much difficult to write my favorite music. I listen different mood: alternative music, chill-out, pop, folk, indie.

My favorite books: Venuto al Mondo the writer Margaret Mazzantini, Lolita Vladimir Nabokov and different books art

My Movies: Vichy Christina Barcelona (W. Allen), Changeling (C. Eastwood), Chicago (R. Marshall), etc....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2011 I studied in Dublin for six weeks and I knew much people (Spanish, German, Russian, South Korean) it was amazing to travel in different city.
I saw the different culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

everything! every person has something to say!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile. It’s free!