Elwin Huaman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elwin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Quechua, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Researcher
  • Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am kind, honest and easy going. I am thin, 1,70cm, dark black eyes, and I like swimming, mountain running, play sports like football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, as well as chess, board games (World of Catan!, Carcassone, and 6 nimmt!), furthermore I love dancing salsa, bachata, merengue or whatever makes me have fun...
More about me: https://elwin.huamanquispe.com/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am from a tiny little town of Peru, it is called Nuñoa and it is between Machupichu and Titicaca lake (maybe you know them)... and we preserve our culture, native language, and traditions that I would like to share with you.
Currently, I'm leaving in Innsbruck (Austria), it is a long story (that I can tell you if you want). I like to dance, cook and have fun... I'm always interested in trying new things and make friends around the world (in case of someday we can see again in some place around the world).

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • cumbia
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • languages
  • tv series
  • friendship
  • salsa
  • hackathon
  • datathon

Music, Movies, and Books

Once I tried to make a list about what kind of music, video, or books, but I prefer to give them the chance to surprise me. Thus, I am going to try every kind of music, style of writing, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, France, Germany, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bolivia, Germany, Italy, Peru, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elwin’s full profile.

My Groups