Emanuel Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Sign Language - French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Forensics, criminology.
  • Bachellor
  • From Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I'd like to know new people and travel around the globe, I am 33, I work in the National Gendarmerie, I'm from Buenos Aires but I'm living in Ushuaia now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I'd like to know nice people and visit new places too.

Interests

I like movies, good music, try new food and drinks.

Music, Movies, and Books

Good music, no matter what style.
I like war, action, drama and horror movies.
I can read any kind of book if I find it interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in China. It was an excellent experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Experiences, learn about different cultures and teach some spanish, I also would like to improve my english..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I dont have problems to share anything, I am organized, I can clean up, make some homemade meals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Paraguay, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile. It’s free!