Emanuel S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Soy Emanuel, de Ags mex. Me gusta viajar y por lo general solo busco lugares para dormir, me gusta mucho la natación, la comida, la playa y los perritos!

I’m Emanuel from Aguscalientes, Mexico. I like to travel and I mostly use places only to sleep, I love swimming, food, beach and dogs 🤩

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I saw this service on my french lessons activity book and caught my interest, looking to have a couchsurfing experience for my next trip 😱

Interests

Me gusta hacer ejercicio, caminatas, escuchar música, la coctelería, me gusta aprender cosas nuevas y crear experiencias memorables.

I like working out, outside walks, having drinks and try new food and learn new things and experiences

  • music festivals
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • remote work
  • foddie

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening Electro Music, pop and instrumental versions.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m an english teacher and work at a tech company as customer success, love connecting with people and learn new things always!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do chores, help with cooking, and offer assistance with any special needs the host might have. We can hang out and have fun around the city and enjoy great meal times together. I can buy food to share, or if you want some Mexican candies, let me know so you can try very delicious, typical candy made by local artisans.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile.