Emanuel Dufour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Industrial Engineer
  • i am engineer and i did a master of science degree in fr...
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering new experiences!

ABOUT ME

I am argentinian. I`m very easygoing and love too much meeting new people and knowing new cities/countries.
I was born in Buenos Aires. so i lived there for a long time. Now, i`ve finished my studies, i´m looking for a new city for living. Perhaps, it would be temporarly or not.

PHILOSOPHY

La vie est cool = life is cool

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had been travelling around europe while finishing a master degree.
Now, I am currently in Argentina. At this moment, I dont have any place to offer but i would like to meet people and share my city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met some people by this website and i had very good experiences in all the times i did it. It`s almost perfect.

I had nice experiences in:
Strasbourg, France
Paris, France
Lyon, France
Gent, Belgium
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Interests

I like music. I play the piano and love blues music.
I love travelling and finding new people, cities, experiencies. I am discovering a new word and i would like continue doing it.

I like solving problems and i always looks for doing in a efficient way.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • blues
  • soccer
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like seeing films but some time later i would not remember enough about the film..

movies; action and strategics (preferred)
I dont like fantastic movies.. i just need to see a realistic film.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was 13 i played football with Carlos Tevez.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn french, portugues. Practice english
Share time, a drink, a walk,
Share ideas or a trip.

What I Can Share with Hosts

To teach everything i known. Spanish, Computers,Engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile. It’s free!