Emanuele A. Lombardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele A.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Locksmith
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm Emanuele, nickname Ema ;)
I am fully vaccinated with green pass.

Kind, funny ad with a very strong sense of humor, I like to practice English as much as I can
I love reading, creative writing, history, rock music, concerts and art exibitions (especially but not only paintings)
And of course to meet new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After being in the same routine for many years, in 2018 I decided to try a lot of new things, Couch Surfing is one of those
I love to speak and improve my english, make new friends, show them Milan from a not tipical touristic point of view; even if I am not a tour guide, I know my city quite well
We can hang out for a tour in Milan or Como or just have a nice aperitivo somewhere

Interests

  • arts
  • hiking
  • history
  • historic sites
  • museum
  • comedy
  • mountain bike
  • reading book
  • road cycling
  • fixing stuff
  • dawn
  • sunsets and sunrises
  • writing novels
  • playing bass guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Incubus, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Led Zeppelin, Destrage
Chuck Palahniuk, Valerio Evangelisti, Terry Pratchett

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I played with my rock bad in front of 20.000 people!

Teach, Learn, Share

Even if we live in a very gobalized world, cultural differences and habbits still exist, I want to discover and learn it not from TV, but travelling, meeting and hosting common people from oversease

What I Can Share with Hosts

As every italian I can cook, very far away to be a professional chef, but no one of my friend or guests have ever been food poisoned (so far :P)

I am a locksmith and in general a handy-man, I can fix stuff or do many mantainance jobs ;)

I can give tips on how to survive to the most lethal environment on the planet: Australia! :D

I can also give tips on how to survive to one of the most beautiful and complex country in Europe: Italy

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele A.’s full profile.