Emanuele Mele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Receptionist
  • high school
  • From Lecce, Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like exploring the cities and understanding the culture of the place. I like to enjoy all the music in particular the music festivals, traveling alone and in company, I am an open person and respectful of others, I do not smoke I like going out for clubs bars and meet people. I love the United States, especially the big cities. I work as a front office in university and I have the possibility to take days off to travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in Couchsurfing because it allows you to meet people who want to welcome you and meet you, in a place you want to visit

Interests

  • italian food
  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • sports
  • motor sports
  • photo
  • friends
  • party
  • pizza

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to Miami alone and take a cruise with American students during the spring brake

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!