Emanuele Nobili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Account manager
  • Marketing
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Emanuele from Dublin, Ireland - even though I am originally form Milan, Italy.
I am happily married with Tatiana and father of 1 bright boy named Leonardo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Experience the Country i visit to a deeper extent, meet new people and learn from their experiences how a country is, first hand.


  • music festivals
  • music
  • food
  • sport
  • family

Music, Movies, and Books

The postal service
The godfather
Shah in Shah

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting a family with the woman I love is by far the greatest accomplishment/gift i will ever attain.

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to learn anything i can by anyone who know something better than me, and there will always be someone I can learn something from.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chats about my experiences, my trips, my life and some pasta cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Indonesia, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!