emanuele Pope's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see emanuele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Serbo-Croatian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Master in Law
  • From Barberino di Mugello, Florence, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling and meet new people and discover new places, but as not a common tourist but meeting local people and living as local habitant...this are the memories that you save at the end of your trip and the people you met they rest in your heart..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When you start to travel you get addicted...I want discover new cultures and tradition, back I hope to give some of my experiences and tips and you will have always a place where to stay in Italy...

Interests

  • folklore
  • traveling
  • food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Each trip I has was an amazing experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook really good Italian food, tell you funny stories and while drinking some wine having good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Serbia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see emanuele’s full profile.