Emanuele Marconi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Manager
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I would say I am a really flexible guy. I like to meet new people and visit new places. I do not need complex thing to enjoy something, simple may be sufficient. I am social and I like to find the best way to enjoy the time whether alone, or with some on else! Stay "party" friendly, show me you have interests and I ll enjoy it far more!!


live and let live. I am quite neutral.
I like this citation:
" an advice is a dangerous gift"

I may share my opinion with person but I like to let ppl to make their own choice.
I am also really respectful and lawful guy, though sometime i beleive a bit of craziness makes things funny! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have just started, thought I always embraced the idea oh "sharing", and among my friend network I already did a kind of CS experience :)


average ;), it is really funny!!


It is extremely difficult to give an exhaustive description for I like a lot of things. Experiencing new ones is also really exciting. I have ( and I am still) into Martial Arts, Music (to listen and play), Motorbikes, Comics, Movies, Art, drawing... as it is difficult to talk about everything I like more to talk with ppl. Being interested in many subjects usually gives me lot of topics on which I can have conversation! Also I am really curious about different cultures, traditions, languages and so on.... well... If you come here or write me we can talk about these things!! :D

  • arts
  • partying
  • comics
  • movies
  • drawing
  • music
  • drums
  • martial arts
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

fantasy, war, comedies, anime, tv series, mangas, comics, metal, jazz, classic, indipendent music... a lot of genres!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding in a Lone Wolf trip on the Motorbike on a road on the edge of mountain in view of the sea below. Speed, air and the immense sense of Freedom you feel is something hard to describe.

Friends and Family... thought it may be obvious... it is unbelievable how a strong pure and sincere releationship is enhancing even the simplest moment. Tons of memories which are equally strong and important are the result of this strong feelings.

Teach, Learn, Share

Drums, Musica, Martial arts, drawings, motorbikes, games

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Japan, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!