Emanuele Martinangeli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile.


  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I'm an easy going person, very adaptable. And I think I like and love too many things... so I'm always undecided!! I like talking about interesting and cultural things but even easy funny stuff. A lot of people thinks I'm funny (I hope in a nice way).
And well many other things but this is just things I'm writing,cheek out the reviews!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now is a long time I host people and surf and is just great, super experiences meeting great people and every time I think bak I have great memories!
I think is one of the best ways to travel and meet a culture!
But read below, so you know a bit of story...

I just created my personal account on couchsurfing, but I usually hosted people on couchsurfing because my flat mates had an account, or giving hospitality to backpackers looking for a place to stay!!
I promis I wont be lazy... I will fill up my profile : ) ... later.


I usually always have guests home: friends friends of friends couch surfers or travelers that I meet!! A friendly shared flat, we started hosting with the account of one of my flat mates, so is actually a few years I host people! But then it got time I created my CS account.


I'm interested in Art, visual, music , architecture, everything is art!!
Music, dance, and any other things that nice people would show me with enthusiasm!!
oh whine!!!!

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile.

My Groups