Emanuele Orecchio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Software engineer
  • Master of control engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nice to meet you!!

I love to meet new people from all around the world, exploring new cultures, learn other languages and of course have fun :D

I love this dynamicity and mindset of couchsurfing word!!

- I did a interchange in Brazil (Joinville, Santa Catarina) and Seville, Spain.
- I'm engeneering and I'll finish my master this year.

I'm working with ESN (Erasmus Student Network), so I spent a lot of time with foreign student, you can join with us in some event

~> contact me on facebook for hangout/guide and/or if you need some help for your trip in Rome

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emanuele.orecchio

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'll travel alone, so it's perfect for knowing,sharing ,understanding the place.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone in South America

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, English, Italiano, portugues
photography, cooking, capoeira,dance, powerlifting,gym ecc

What I Can Share with Hosts

A sofa!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, England, France, Gibraltar, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile.

My Groups