Fernan M.C.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernan’s full profile.


  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Telecommunication engineering
  • By my parents... obviously...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can not answer this question, but here is what Paul said (a friend I made thanks to CS, thank you again dude!!) "Fernan was a very pleasant guest. He's witty, spontenous and in good spirits and I it was really cool to have him around that day... I also enjoyed it to speek some Spanish. You're welcome anytime. un abrazo, tio. Nos vemos!"
Live and let live. Ying-yang. And as my father says: "Haz el bien, aunque no sepas a quién"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Weekends I’m normally free and can bring people to my couch :) Besides when I travel. COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I started in Leipzig, an express-travel there with almost no money. But I made myself an experimented member during my Interrail all over Europe and California. And I also brought some guests to my flat in Granada :)


I love music, meet new people, go party, sports (football, american football, voleyball...) and the afternoon-coffee with friends :)

I don't usually have money, but when I have it, I spend it in concerts and travels!

I also like reading at night before get asleep and when I use the underground.

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • american football
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music (lot of GBytes of post-hardcore and other styles) and since I lived in Berlin, also tecno (d&b, dubstep) of course...

About films, those that you don't ever imagine the end, as "Fight club", "Memento", "Butterfly fx", etc.

Books: not a defined style, changing... --I gotta finish "On the road", but I bought it in German... and it's quite hard--

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can tell you little adventures with a coffee/beer around us ;) and I will enjoy hearing yours!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyday you can learn anything new, just open your ears...

I'd like to learn anything interesting or curious, and I can teach you... for example... cooking spanish dishes... aah! and the "turbochela"... good invent... haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, confortable place and a nice tour around Munich with beers included (if I have time!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernan’s full profile.

My Groups