Emeric's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emeric’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Emeric
I'm 26 And live in Paris.
I'm learning English so sorry if you find some mistake in my introduction.
I have a dog And two cats. They're so nice.
For me, the hospitality is a importante value.
Couchsurfing enable me to practice all I love: share culture, language, and discover some news ppl with their story to tell, their experience..
I'm not a big talkative guy but I'm curious to know anything..if you don't need to host I can show you my city too or give you some advice.
I prefer host ppl on the weekend because I'm more available.. But sometimes I host in week day even if it ask more organisation..
Don't hesitate if you have some question or whatever to send me a private message.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me a mix of all what I like.

Interests

I like go to restaurant in Paris with my friends.
A few parties too.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • enjoy life
  • watching movie

What I Can Share with Hosts

My awesome city: Paris

Countries I’ve Visited

Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emeric’s full profile.

My Groups