Emery Kalo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emery’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Swahili; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Sign Language - American
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Soccer/ doing Sport and meditation
  • Sainte Anne University Soccer academy Danse academy Magi...
  • From Gomaringen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Emery Kalo, I'm 23 years old. I'm an open mind person. I love to discover new things and travel all around the world. I expect that with this platform I will meet curious people who wants to share some story in a beautiful place drinking coffee together. Can't wait to meet you. And hear about your story.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Find out where humans magic can intend. I love to meet new people and learn about their culture.


I'm very aware of myself

  • books
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • youtube
  • friendship
  • netflix
  • tvshows
  • netflix and chill
  • friends and family
  • facebook
  • coca cola

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all simple instrumental music. Classic music, and I can listen to the RnB sometimes or Hip hop. I like all Box office movies, and for books I have a preference in philosophical books. I love to understand things that others can't understand.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Discover Coush surfing 😉
Maybe spend time with you could be one of my best moments. I love to talk everytime

Teach, Learn, Share

I actually teach Hip Hop dance in my university, but I can also do lot of things. ( nothing is strange for me)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All they are able to share with me. Is that the CONCEPT right?

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Burundi, Canada, China, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Germany, Ghana, India, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Morocco, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Portugal, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Emery’s full profile.