Emese Imre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emese’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • TL at Multinational company
  • University
  • From Tiszatelek, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg, Hungary
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Open minded, communicative, tolerant and smiling. I like cooking, baking, eating and having fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best way to get to know new countries, new people and new cultures.

Interests

Travelling, wines, cultures, gastronomy, coffee, psychology, people, sport.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Oasis, Péterfy Bori & Love Band, Cold Play, 50 First Date, Kill Bill, The King's Speech,Pulp Fiction, Sam Smith, Adele

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Night swimming in the lake Balaton and my clothes were stolen.
Cycling in Copenhagen with suitcases

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : some interesting facts about my culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emese’s full profile. It’s free!