EmilBB's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EmilBB’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Studying
  • None so far
  • From Ribe, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying philosophy

ABOUT ME

Well I am from Ribe, Denmark a small city with 10.000 inhabitants. It's the kind of city where you live until you're about 20 years old and then it's time to move on. So I did. In 2010 i travelled through Kenya, Tanzania and USA for five months with my friend Tobias.
And when I came back I moved to Copenhagen. As of September '11 I am studying philosophy at the University of Copenhagen.

Other than that: I am a soccer player. I am very much into music even though I don't play. I have been a guest at Roskilde Festival every year since '07. It's my summer vacation, the highlight of the year.
I'm studying philosophy because it's a huge interest of mine.

Thats about it. I'm a good guy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have only been surfing a couple of times in the US. I haven't hosted yet, but I am looking forward too it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couch surfed in New York and New Orleans.

Interests

Music, Festivals (especially Roskilde Festival), Soccer, Philosophy,
Partying and spending time with friends.

  • festivals
  • partying
  • music
  • surfing
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in a small village in Kenya for 6 weeks is an experience I will cherish forever.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see EmilBB’s full profile. It’s free!