Emilia Varrone的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 over 2 years之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Emilia的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 0 条评语
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2012
  • student
  • College student
  • 来自Denver, Colorado
  • 个人主页已完成 60%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

See and learn

ABOUT ME

I'm a naturally curious person - I love to travel. I like meeting new people, and I'm pretty easy going. I love traveling by train, trying new sports, keeping up contacts and working.

兴趣

My interests are always changing. I sing a lot: I've always been in choirs and groups and theater. I'm also student, so studying takes quite a bit of my time. I work and eat in a coop, so I like cooking new fun dishes! (I also bake awesome muffins and banana bread, so I'm an extra good house guest!)I like to run, do pilates, paint, hang out with friends, and dance whenever I have time.

  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • pilates
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sports

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

A year or two ago, two friends and I climbed a mountain - or attempted to. We were heading up to a hut at the top of a 10,000 foot mountain, we figured we would take the winter trail up, since it was a little longer. Turns out, the winter trail doesn't exist in the summer and we wandered back and forth on the mountain for hours. after 8 hours of walking we finally made it. The snow-water lake at the top of the mountain was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen so it was worth it!

My friend and I wrote a play, directed, produced and acted it - in five weeks, while still attending to our real lives. Afterwards, we were exhausted and sick, but so proud of what we had accomplished. (it also wasn't terrible)

我游览过的国家

Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

我居住过的国家

Denmark, United States

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Emilia的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组