Emilia Owczarzak

San Francisco, CA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 115, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Analyst
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Conquering the world


I am very open-minded person that loves meeting new people! I am Polish, currently based in San Francisco. So far I have lived in a few countries: Poland, UK, China and France and I think that's not the end of the list yet:) I love travelling (like everyone in CS I believe!), smiling , meeting new cultures, eating, sports:)


Doing sports (gym, swimming, skiing, tennis, badminton), clubbing, meeting new people and their culture, various cuisines (Thai food is my favorite, right after the Polish one)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving - the best 30sec of my life during the free fall. Definitely doing this again!

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Libya, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups