Emilie Elisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

We are two friends and flatmates, Emilie and Elisa. We both love to travel especially by fair means (hiking, cycling...) and taste local delicacies. Elisa is currently studying art (painting and weaving).
Emilie is taking a break at the moment to find a job she really likes.

⚠️We neither are a free hostel nor are we designated city guide tour, please let us know how you'll like to spend time with us or/which activities you would like to share with us.
On our part we like to spend time doing craft activities, cooking (and eating 😋), playing board games and enjoying nature. In general we mostly preferred a coffee/tee time than beer/bars at night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're here to meet new people and share differents cultures in respect of everyone's lifestyles. We truly believe in the initial starting concept of couchsurfing and would enjoy to meet other people that feel the same way.
Looking forward to meet you soon! :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • baking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • playing music
  • weaving
  • handcrafting

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.