Emilie Cueillens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Sign Language - French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • student in management
  • Bachelor's degree in management and I will continu up to ...
  • From Auch, Gers, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 and I love travel. 🌎
Since September 2022, I am student in a Master's degree in Management in Paris 🗼 (Before, I was in Toulouse).
I like hang out with my friends 🕺, spend time with my family 👨‍👩‍👧, learn news languages and discover news cultures💫. The thing that I prefer the most is to learn new things !
I love motocross 🏍, yoga 🧘‍♀️, fitness 🏋️‍♀️, running 🏃‍♀️ , swimming 🏊‍♀️ ... I laugh a lot 😆 and I am simple 😀

I visited many countries in Europe with my mother when I was young : Prague 🇨🇿 - Bratislava 🇸🇰 - Budapest 🇭🇺- Venise 🇮🇹- Verone 🇮🇹 - Lisbona 🇵🇹- London 🇬🇧. I also traveled to Japan 🇯🇵, China 🇨🇳 and Russia 🇷🇺.
I visit also a lot in France 🇫🇷. Justly, I am French, I came from the south of France 🌞.
Recently I won an interail pass ; I traveled alone for a month with my backpack in train 🚂 and at couchsurfers home (thank you again, such an amazing experience 🤧). During this trip I visited Hambourg 🇩🇪- Copenhague 🇩🇰 - Malmö 🇸🇪 - Göteborg 🇸🇪 - Oslo 🇳🇴 - Stockholm 🇸🇪 - Helsinki 🇫🇮 - Riga 🇱🇻 - Tallinn 🇪🇪 - Vilnius 🇱🇹 - Warsaw 🇵🇱.

I love talk and exchange about life, culture and everything ❤️
I love the sun ☀️ the moon 🌙 and the sky 🌌
I love take pictures 📸

✨ Act - learn - create ✨

Finally, I could help you to speak French but we can also speak others languages. I can speak English, Spanish and a little bit sign of languages.

PS : I am not looking for a date. It is not a dating app.
I like Couchsurfing because it allows you to meet new people, sometimes news friends 🥰 sharing experiences and memories that make your travel unique ! Inside the culture of the country 🗺 and I love talk, debate, laugh with people 🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I am back from a humanitarian aid in Senegal in May. I went there for a month with a local and his family, I loved this experience and this share of culture, knowledge... I will be glad to relive this rich experience.

I would like to do other humanitarian aid. My dream will be to visit India 🇮🇳 in backpack but when I will be older.

That I could experience and that I love about couchsurfing it is to discuss about life, 🧐 philosophy and differences of cultures between differents countries 🤨 + learn

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • english
  • bike
  • french
  • laugh
  • spanish
  • motocross
  • discover
  • discuss

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC

I love all kind of music. I am very open minded in general but also about songs 🎶 I loooove the eighties music and ABBA group. Also independent artists 👩‍🎨 and techno parties 🎉

MOVIES

I prefer true story in movies but I also like comics movies.

I love « eat pray love » with Julia Roberts 🤗 !

BOOKS

I don't take the time to read with my studies but currently in holidays, I am reading "Changer l'eau des fleurs" of Valérie Perrin. 😍 I love this book 📖

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In may 2022 I was in Senegal 🇸🇳 to help children (talibés in French) that are abused by their coranic teacher (marabout in French). It was an humanitarian aid and I lived with others volunteers with a local and his family. 🥹 I was so good there, it was very difficult to come back in France but I had to... The best experience of my life up to now ! 🥰 Can't wait to return to Senegal one day.

Last summer I lived 4 months in Germany in order to do an internship in an international company of motorsports that I love. I met new people and I was very happy there. 😇 Great expérience !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, English or Spanish. I love discuss and share stories even if it is not my native language. In Senegal I had the language barrier so it was nicest ! 🤩

I can help you !
I love clean and organize and talk 🤪 (I don’t cook very well, simples things 🤓)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share moments and memories that I will not forget. Also growth and learn. I mean, I want to do enriching meetings with new people ^^ and create unique memories 🥰

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Senegal

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.