Emilie Ftry's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Textile developer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi 👋🏻! I am Emilie. I speak French, and as the stereotype wants, I do not speak very well other languages 😬 !
But I can speak English and try to understand German.

I work leather, I make handbags and other accessories like wallets 👜👝.
At the moment, I'm developing models for French luxury brands

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not ?

Interests

  • cheese
  • beer
  • yoga
  • leatherworking
  • road trips
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • climbing
  • textiles
  • vine
  • textile design
  • leathercraft
  • stitching
  • leather

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : I also like music a lot, although to my regret I do not practice it.
I listen to all kinds of music : Rock, Ska, Dub, Techno, Rap
In my Ipod, Edith Piaf mix with Rammstein.

Films : I have Netflix 😉

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Any adventure is extraordinary as long as it is in the company of extraordinary people loving good things 😎 !

Teach, Learn, Share

I have trouble keeping still .. Always on the road to discover new landscape (currently in the Alps 🏔).
I am a very curious person, and my friends say that I have the joy of living, and that I am very sociable
I am very open minded, I talk about everything and laugh a lot
(I'm very good audience, I promess you to laugh at all your jokes 😬)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to transmit the culture, and especially my terroir. I love to cook (quiches, gratin, in short all good things !) And accompany my meals with a good bottle of wine (preferably red wine 🍷), or beer 🍻 !
I will let you discover my passion for cheese 🤭 🧀 !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.