Emilie Tercel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical Translator
  • Master's Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

My name is Emi, originally from France. I love traveling and meeting people from other countries. I am full-time nomad.

I am very active and fond of running, hiking, outdoor sports, nature and animals. I play guitar and love going to concerts.
I also love cooking, trying new recipes, visiting museums, learning about history, etc. I am quite open-minded and have many interests in life.

Looking forward to meeting you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people - Travel
Practise english, spanish, portuguese (or other languages!)

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • guitar
  • blues
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • travel
  • meeting people
  • rock
  • visits
  • culture events

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing a 20,000 feet mountain!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking
Language (french english spanish, portuguese)
Playing guitar

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.