Emilie Tibell's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Linköping, Östergötland, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I am a calm, friendly and responsible woman who hope to meet nice people on my travel!
I love experiencing nature and the adventure of seeing new places.
I also love movement. I climb both indoors and outdoors, do yoga and running. Earlier I have practiced a little bit of parkour and also Kung fu for many years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to be able to stay with nice people on my travels, to maybe get some tips and help on my journey.
I also would love to hear any stories or travel adventures of yours and how it is to live where you are.
Of course I will help you out if you are visiting my home town.

Interests

  • yoga
  • hiking
  • nature
  • parkour
  • climbing
  • hiking in nature
  • handstand
  • handstands
  • hiking,
  • hiking mountains
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I have read the teachings of Eckhart Tolle and find it to be a good guidance in life.
Love all kinds of music, but not all.. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to the top of Kilimanjaro which was amazing!

But I do believe that what's more important than what we do is who we chose to be in every moment and in every interaction with other people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Greece, Norway, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile.