Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • patient therapeut
  • bachelor in Psychology
  • From Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to find a sugar glider

ABOUT ME

26 year old woman currently living in my hometown Stavanger with one of my best friends Nina! Moved back a year ago after traveling my way back to Europe from a 3 years hold-up living Melbourne, Australia, where I did my bachelor of psychology! I'm a very curious and outgoing person who views life as a mission to understand it. I'm struggling to conceptualise the concept of time as I try to live for the moments!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is not as serious as it seems some times.

Interests

Photography, music and art

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Broken Circle Breakdown
Music: Could listen to anything but prefer indierock
Books: The Book Thief, Mornings in Jenin, shantaram, a fine balance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked the himalayas alone

Teach, Learn, Share

you can scrub your sink clean with tomato ketchup

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belize, Cambodia, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile. It’s free!