Emilie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Fruit & vegetables
  • Agronomy and economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

/!\ Traveling from August 11th to September 6th : I can't host in Paris /!\

ABOUT ME

Happy, energic, spontanious and nice girl looking for meeting new people from all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

"La bonne humeur réussit parfois là où la force et la raison échouent"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Friends advise me to try the CS experience for my new trips ! Let the adventure begin !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First experience in October 2012 in Sweden !
Hosted by very kind Swedish people (at Vidar, Susanne & Camilla places). The most amazing 1st CS experience !

August 2015: Greece, and the meeting of Alex in the Meteors & Zeus in Athens. Lots of talks, pitas & drinks ! And precious advices from our hosts!

I host sometimes at my place, in Paris. Always good talks and delicious meals !

Where I have been ?
Spain (Madrid, Barcelona, Zaragoza, Toledo, Andalucía, lived in Valencia..), Italy (Roma, Venezia, lakes region, Sicilia), Montenegro, the Netherlands (Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Den Haag, Delft), Sweden (Uppsala, Stockholm, Örebro, Falun), Perú (Pacasmayo region, Cajamarca, Trujillo, Cuzco region), London, Porto & Lisboa, Dublin & the Connemara lakes in Ireland, Praha, Budapest, Dubrovnik, Brussels, Berlin, Oslo

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile. It’s free!