Emilien Buffard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelancer - Translator and Documentary photographer
  • International and Local Cooperation
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi everybody!
I am Emi, a french native living in Rosario, Argentina for +5 years!

I am a Freelancer, working as an English/Spanish/French Translator and Documentary photographer. This jobs also give me the liberty to get a lot of free time so I can easily travel! How lucky I am! =)

I'm used to having people in my house and I love it! Whether they are friends, friends of friends, couchsurfers, we always spend good time! I already received people from different countries and get good friends by this way! I like to share: cooking, music, around a game, with beers, wine, mate (Argentinian drink), there is always a good opportunity to enjoy friendly meetings! =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy to host people in Couchsurfing and I only have positive things to tell about this great experience as you can read on my profile. It's pretty funny to talk about Rosario, the city where I live, but also about Argentina and its culture as I'm myself a foreigner here in Argentina.

See you soon!

Interests

  • culture
  • theater
  • dining
  • beer
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • agriculture

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Moldova, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, France, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilien’s full profile.