Emilio Andrade's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 154 references 111 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Job with the bike delivering food and studying
  • Bachillerato
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 22 year old boy who likes to be on the bike and run, also travel, I am passionate about knowing the world and I am open to new cultures; I am from Ecuador but I have lived most of my life in Barcelona, Spain. I like to help people either disoriented tourists in my city as casual travelers.

And one of my favorite hobbies is running, you experience an energy that I can not explain with words.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in that altruistic feeling of collaborating with other people without seeking anything in return to simply be pleasant by nature without also seeking karma but wanting to do it because you feel good about it.

For more confidence I let my Instagram @emilioo2o0

Interests

  • running
  • happiness
  • long walks
  • sunsets
  • smile
  • sunrise
  • cycle
  • hard rock
  • walking around
  • nature walks
  • viewpoints

Music, Movies, and Books

Different kind of music I put some of my favourite bands:
AC/DC, Guns N'Roses, Nirvana, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Portugal The Man, Alt-J, Eminem, Calle 13, Los Rodriguez, Vela Puerca, Soda Stereo, Cuarteto de Nos, Elefante, No te va a gustar, Matisyahu, Rawayana, Vicente Garcia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing in special I think, I'm not a superhero haha although it would be great to be

Teach, Learn, Share

Like a host, show you Barcelona, practice spanish if you want, pass a good moment together

What I Can Share with Hosts

Like a guest, cook some ecuadorian/spanish dish, a souvenir, my good humor this is the things I can share :D, also I can help with the clean and that stuff I'm really easygoing in these sense

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

My Groups