Emilio Molina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • UNIBA, UdS, NTNU, UW-L, UGR
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

----------------------‐-------------------------------------------------------------- I WILL BE TAKING A BREAK FROM THE APP SOON, BUT I WILL STILL BE HAPPY TO MEET PEOPLE IN GRANADA.

FOR THAT, PLEASE REACH ME @:

📞 +34628852567
📸 @cemillio91
-----‐-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Throughout my more than 10 years of travelling on my own I have come to the conclusion that the major benefit I get from life is keep doing what it helps me stay mentally stable, that is: working out, listening to music and of course (cliché coming up!) travelling.

I'm one down for not going around or trying to find a different way to say how I feel or what I think.

In a sense I understand American people when they describe me as always getting down to the point and being very down-to-Earth.

I try to keep that honesty in everything I do in life, whatever it is. I see it as a way of knowing more about myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people with the same interests and ambitions (enjoy time while traveling and sharing top real-life experiences).

Interests

Music and Wellness come first. If you can understand this, you will be able to understand everything about what I truly am.

  • exercise
  • movies
  • soundtracks

Music, Movies, and Books

It could be summed up as everything that pertains to 'Hollyworld' as I refer to it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watched the northern lights relatively close to the North Pole and did skydiving in the US.

Teach, Learn, Share

My own legacy and way of thinking. I'm not here to impress anybody. Just to let you know about how you and I feel about each other without even having to express it in words.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great time and some laughs. I have always come to be ironic in many contexts.

At my 30 I am grateful to still enjoy the nightlife from wherever I roam. So after a couple of drinks I will always be glad to share some moves as long as the music being played is good.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Latvia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

My Groups