Emilio Garcia Villamizar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Account Manager
  • Master studies in Global Business
  • From Bogotá, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
My vision is to be happy, meet a lot of people and their cultures.
I want I share my culture and practice languages.
:)

ABOUT ME
I like to talk, dance, travel and walk.
I've been captive by the cultures and how they perceive life. I'm an easy-going person how enjoys simple things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I meet someone in a trip in a city of my country called "Cali", and after all is history.

My experience with couch surfing has been good, I new people and I can learn about their use to.

Interests

Teach and learn
Know new cultures
Cook

  • cooking
  • walking
  • dance
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, ropical, rock, salsa, indie music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to dance, all Latin rhythms.
We can share some cooking food and practices English, Italian and Spanish languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, Italy, Russian Federation, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

My Groups