Emila Mańko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • still a busy student of Bioinformatics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I don't like to write such notes - that's a fact.

I'm pretty sure that I have two sides. The wild one and the wild one that need a calm days at home for sometime. Can't predict which one you will meet. But either way I really enjoy meeting people, learning new stuff and simply having fun. I'm a cat believer, I smile a lot and I struggle each day to become more organized person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People can intensify positive feelings that you experience while traveling. CS gives that amazing opportunity to connect everything: exploring places, meeting new people and learning about this places from their perspective. And that's what I'm looking for!

Interests

Genetics, Music, Cooking and all the other, random stuff

  • cats
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • genealogy
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to be able to share it here. Most of the time it's electronic, lo-fi or trip-hop music but I don't discriminate any genre.

If you haven't already seen TRUE DETECTIVE - watch it!!

Books: Huxley, Kerouac, Palahniuk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-hiking trip to Spain during Spring holidays. Since then I want moreee.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to make pierogi (very important skill) :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emila’s full profile. It’s free!