Logo orange

Emil Már Einarsson

Esbjerg, Denmark

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil Már's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Samey ehf (automation for industry)
  • Engineering (Electrical and computer)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new friends from around the world

ABOUT ME

I am a student in Aalborg university Esbjerg. I have been living in Denmark since September 2014.

Asia:4 12.9% Africa:6 10.71% Europe:13 27.08% Middle East:2 9.52% North America:4 100% Pacific:2 10% Total Visited:31 14.81% Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

PHILOSOPHY

Sing like no one's listening, love like you've never been hurt and dance like nobody's watching.

If you're a sexist, racist, homophobic , or just basically an asshole I don't want to meet you.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My close friend Kjartan loves this site. So i wanted to check it out. I had been on the site from 2011 but never did anything on it until in January 2013. And man I have loved it ever since.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosting people from January 2013 and it has been great fun! It takes you back to your country and experience it as a tourist and see things you have not looked at for years. I also love building up a network of friends around the world so I can meet them again in my travels.

Interests

Skydiving, rock and ice climbing, hiking, traveling, robots, all extreme stuff and lots more

Music, Movies & Books

Hmm the list is long but start with LOTR so I have something here.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving is a big part, then hunting in Africa comes really close.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a good experience in traveling in Iceland. Specially in the highlands and glaciers with the rescue team.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Kenya, Libya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Iceland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil Már's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile