Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Currently working in a kindergarden
  • No education listed
  • From Hjørring
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going to NYC

ABOUT ME

I'm a people's person. I love to meet new and exciting people. I like people with the same interests as me, but also ones with complete different interests.
I like to get the most out of my day and live it to the fullest. I hate it when I get the feeling that I'm missing something.
I love music! It's a huge part of my life. I don't like mp3 players though, I'd rather the listen to the "music" of the places I go. Also I love playing and making music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to CS.. but not for long hopefully!

Interests

Playing/enjoying/making and listening to music.
Meeting other people and experience new cultures.

  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: A lot, but I'm a sucker for The Coen Brothers. Also I like classic zombie movies...

Music: Mostly everything, the list would be endless...

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups