Emil Triller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

my Name is Emil. Like everyone here i love to travel. Travelling is part of me, with a german dad, a mexican mother and born in Budapest i am often called "multiculti". I am studying cultural studies in Lüneburg, Germany but at the moment i'm as an exchange student in Mexico D.F.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On my last trip i hitchhiked from Hamburg to Croatica with a fried, and she was really into cochsurfing, so we did it often. In this time, I experienced how awsome couchsurfing is and decided to do it, too.


almost everything ;) food, photography,music (i'm festival addict), movies, books, philosophy art, architecture, sociology, etc. etc.

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cultural studies
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to electronic music(deephouse, house, but also experimantal things), hip-hop/rap, indie/alterative and classic music. when i'm aked which movie everyone should watch it's "Drive". One of my favorit books is "the night circus" by erin morgenstern.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think there is not ONE amazing thing i've done, there are plenty and each day it becomes more amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what I want to teach or to learn exept to live. I would like to share experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hmmm Good company (i think)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Hungary, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!