Emily Hafley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kingman, AZ, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I’m Emily I have been to 112 countries. I love to travel, meet new people, try new foods, hike, and explore historical places.

I'm starting to document my travels on my Youtube channel @escapewithemily
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx1kUtkaHpYJ-076fszRnFw

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to host and meet fellow travelers

Interests

  • animals
  • traveling
  • golf
  • horse riding
  • exploring
  • western philosophy
  • coffee and tea

Music, Movies, and Books

All

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed the night at an ice hotel

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a pretty low maintenance traveler you don’t have to entertain me

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’ll take you to dinner wherever you want to go

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, American Samoa, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.