Фотографии пользователя Emily Marsay

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emily. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Student and Environmental Volunteer
  • Economics and Politics degree
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hello, I'm Emily, a 22 year old English girl studying at the University of Exeter.

Last year I did a year studying abroad at the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin. I spent my first month from October-November couchsurfing with amazing strangers who soon became friends in Berlin, and then hosting people in my flat in Mitte when I finally found a place of my own. I travelled around Europe on weekends and couchsurfed more, for instance in Bonn and Paris, to see a bit more of the continent.

I'm now back in England living in Exeter - in beautiful sunny Devon where I love to surf and go on adventures! I'm friendly and polite, and look forward to couch-surfing with you. x

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To travel the world, meet new friends and maybe host some people too.

Интересы

Surfing, Yoga, the environment, exploring.

  • environment
  • wine
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • surfing

Музыка, кино и книги

I love every type of music from Disco to Berlin Techno, as long as I can dance the night away!

Movies: A good documentary or classic foreign films

Books: True inspriring real-life stories :)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have worked in a surfing and yoga backpackers in Muizenberg, South Africa for two months, then hitch-hiked up the Garden Route to Jeffrey's Bay and back.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach English, I wish to improve German, French or Polish, and I hope to share some fun experiences.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'll bring wine!

Где я побывал(-а)

Cyprus, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

England, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emily. Это бесплатно!