Le foto di Emily Martin

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emily. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I love to see what life has to offer - by travelling the world and getting out of my comfort zone.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I wish to travel and see as much of this beautiful planet in the time I have here. I would like to meet new people throughout my adventures as well as experience and explore different cultures and alternative ways of life.

Interessi

I enjoy being outdoors immersed in nature, painting, meeting new people, and connecting through food. I'm an animal lover, my cat Moo will forever have my heart.
Woof'd throughout Europe, farm apprenticed on a southern gulf island in BC, and this past season opened my own market garden organic farm :) I love what I do!!

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • running
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

living

Insegna, impara, condividi

The most beautiful things are felt with the heart.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Croatia, Ireland, Netherlands, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emily. È gratis!