Emily Mcgrath's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Emily, 24 years of age and left the big city London for an adventure of my life. I have no real plans to where I am going, what I am doing and with whom I will meet, trying to let go of the worries and stresses that life can bring and just really find myself and enjoy the smaller things in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help me on my travels and meet people that I would never come across in my hometown in London. Although London is very diverse, people tend to keep themselves to themselves. I love sharing and meeting people to learn and understand all of what life has to offer

Interests

I love fruits and making homemade juices, warm weather, good vibes, easy going people, drums, music, laughter

  • wildlife
  • arts
  • dancing
  • drums
  • reggae music
  • lakes
  • jungle
  • waterfalls
  • love
  • fruits
  • juicing
  • medicinal plants
  • i love travelling
  • self healing
  • fruits and vegetables
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music but I tend to gravitate to calling music, happy music, music that will easily have the body moving.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left London with nothing behind and came travelling to have an experience of a lifetime with no real plans.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to learning everything, I am neither and teacher or a student of life we are all heading to experience and share each other information to push us closer to our real self.

I love meeting new people and experiencing their culture and way of living.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of healing and I can cook great alkalising dishes, I also do many practices, yoga, breath work, stretching and fasting.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.