Emily Park's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • traveler
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Updated JULY 2023

Hi stranger,

This is Emily from South Korea.
I’m a backpacker, traveling around the world since May 2022
I studied fashion design and worked for a fashion company in Korea after that I’ve lived in Melbourne for more than 6yrs :)
Now traveling in Europe and it’s my first time in Europe so how exciting? Haha
I'm a sociable person and very curious about new stuff
Let’s share something about travel stories and culture things and what else ?!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m so exciting about new adventure and it’s gonna be you!

Interests

Local foods, wine, coffee, fashion

  • animals
  • fashion
  • wine
  • coffee
  • exercise
  • painting
  • music
  • swimming
  • travel
  • natural
  • whisky
  • laugh
  • interior

Music, Movies, and Books

I luv Aussie indie music and I’m big fan of the viagra boys and also Justin Bieber I know it is weird combos haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I break my front teeth with handstand

Teach, Learn, Share

Language/ drinks/ travel stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laugh, food skills(Korean or Aussie), my major

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bulgaria, China, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

My Groups