Fotos de Emily Pozzi

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 5 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Emily. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Sign Language - American
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Medical Biller
  • Texas State University
  • De Laguna Hills, CA, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hello Everyone! My name is Emily and I am a post US grad looking for my next adventure! I was born and raised in California and have always had a love for people, the outdoors, and traveling.

I love to make people laugh and be comfortable in all situations. I hate sitting around and watching TV, SO LETS GO DO STUFF!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

So far I am finding out that Couch Surfing is the best thing EVER. People who have a common goal to meet people and enjoy their company? Cant go wrong with that!!

HOSTS I have stayed with: (List is small now and I cant wait for it to grow! :))
~Ahmed Mohamed Samy from Egypt in Austin----> Jan and Feb 2016
~Jesse Dennis from Arizona in Houston---->Feb 2016

Interesses

*Water sports: Kayak polo, WATER POLO, sailing, kayaking, swimming, snorkeling, TUBING? Its a sport to me.
*Hiking
*Sports: Soccer, racket ball, dodge ball
* I love trying new foods!
*Photography
*Traveling

  • photography
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • water polo
  • swimming

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: I love listening and to and hearing new music. Country, jazz, blue grass..
Movies: My favorite movie is "What Dreams May Come" with Robin Williams.. Makes me cry everytime...
Books: My favorite books are still the Harry Potter series. Still havent found anything that Ive liked more..

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I spent 60 days in Europe and traveled and spent time in 24 countries. I camped throughout Norway and the Arctic Circle and wish I had known about CS at the time! It was an amazing experience and really sparked my love for traveling and for meeting new people!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my home, my time, and my friendship with others!

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tonga, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Emily. É grátis!