Emily Zlab's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • PM
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am always looking for a new adventure. I believe life is more fun if you say yes to trying new things and can be flexible. I love meeting new people and learning about their culture and travels!

I like to be outside as much as possible playing volleyball, hiking, cycling, paddle boarding, and things like that.

I also love the theater, visiting museums, and exploring beautiful buildings and architecture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to host but have roommates who do not want to host. I love to travel. I think the best way to really see and learn about a place is to meet the locals. Plus, I love meeting new people and making friends and the best people are on Couchsurfing.

Interests

  • dancing
  • environment
  • reading
  • volleyball
  • volunteering
  • adventure
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • healthy lifestyle
  • all the things

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read non-fiction, classic literature, and book recommendations.

I listen to almost any music...I’m a little picky when it comes to the country music genre.

I love old movies from the 1930s and 1940s. I like watching comedies and action/adventures. My tastes vary from Bill and Teds Excellent Adventure to Casablanca.

Teach, Learn, Share

I grew up on a farm and know some things about planting and growing fruits and veggies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m a pretty decent cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.