Фотографии пользователя Emily Davi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emily. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Trained mixologist currently working as a kennel tech
  • Wildlife Science major at OSU
  • Из Columbus, OH USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm 21, and I was born and raised in Columbus Ohio. I tend to be pretty quiet and reserved at first, but the more I get to know people the more my weird and goofy side tends to come out.

I absolutely love words and their ability to just completely and perfectly describe a feeling or situation when you have the right ones. Because of that I've always enjoyed reading and writing, though I cannot spell to save my life. Even now, if I'm not paying attention, I'll accidentally spell "water" with two t's, or put a c in the word "silent" (because, come on, how does the word "silent" NOT have a silent c in it?).

PHILOSOPHY

To live life with an open mind; I try to try everything at least once before I make up my mind about it.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've only recently started Couchsurfing and have surfed a few times, but I hope to here soon be able to start hosting!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to couchsurfing, a friend of mine just recently introduced me, but I'm very excited to join such an amazing community.

So far I've surfed in:
Eugene, OR
Eureka, CA
Bakersfield, CA
Kansas City, MO
Saint Louis, MO

Интересы

Nature, camping, and the outdoors; drawing and painting (though I'm terrible at the latter); boxing, martial arts, and self defense; I love reading and writing, but I'm also equally likely to camp out and just play video games.

  • arts
  • writing
  • make up
  • baking
  • drinking
  • video games
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • hunting
  • boxing
  • martial arts

Музыка, кино и книги

Pretty much anything dystopian or disaster oriented. It's always interesting exploring how people react when they are facing seemingly insurmountable odds, and even when they fail the journey is always amazing. As for music I listen to a little bit of everything, and when I put my iPod on shuffle it switches from screamo to country to rap to disney songs.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've climbed to the very top of the Eiffel Tower and had an entire field lit up bright as day in the middle of the night by a shooting star.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I absolutely love getting to geek out about the things that I love and sharing them with other people, especially mixing drinks or baking anything sweet.
As for things that I would love to learn, I love boxing and would love a chance to get to improve on those skills, as well as drawing/painting.

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emily. Это бесплатно!