Zdjęcia użytkownika Emily Gammon

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 9 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emily, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 7 Opinia 6 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • A bit of this, a bit more of that.
  • Currently studying
  • Z Cape Town, South Africa
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

See new places and faces.

ABOUT ME

I like excitement, good humour, inexplicable experiences, looking at mad views, and almost all kinds of music. I'm a recent graduate from Cape Town and now traveling in India and Vietnam with my boyfriend.

PHILOSOPHY

There's always more out there than what you already know or have already experienced - what I haven't yet done is far more exciting to me than what I have. I like to explore, try new things and live in the present.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed a few couches and have had surfers stay in a communal house I lived in.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's such a unique experience to be welcomed into someone's house in a new country and feel so at home. I've loved it so far. Couchsurfing has given me opportunities to learn from beautiful people and have genuine experiences of new places through the eyes of local people. It's the best way to travel!

Zainteresowania

Music (I used to play a lot, at the moment I listen mostly), reading, spending time outdoors and with friends, writing poetry, music festivals, floating in the sea, and pretty much anything that makes my heart beat fast.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • singing
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Books: I'd say On the Road, 1984 and Crime and Punishment are the favourites that come to mind. I like biographies of random people with good stories as well.
Music: my main fascination in life is music. I love anything everything from classical to reggae to lots of electronic. Some favourites... The Roots, Pink Floyd, The Fugees, any of the Marleys, The Streets, Tracy Champman...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Four of Bob Marley's children, plus a few grandchildren, singing 'Could you Be Loved' live.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Coming into any situation with an open heart and mind, I am ready to listen, tell, learn and teach in every human interaction.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Laughter and love, music, vegetarian cooking, perhaps a poem..

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Canada, France, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

South Africa, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emily, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy