Zdjęcia użytkownika Emily Humphrey

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emily, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 6 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Irish, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Màsters student in Maastricht University
  • Trinity College Dublin, Maastricht University
  • Z Waterford, Waterford, Ireland
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

ABOUT ME
Currently living in Maastricht studying a masters in sustainable development & policy.

I am a part-time fermenting enthusiast, my specialities being sourdough bread and Kombucha ❤️

As per all couchsurfers I love meeting new people and experiencing new places alongside locals!

I come from a family of 6 and am very good with children.
I will not steal all of your possessions in the middle of the night.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe money should be spent on life experiences, not materialistic goods.

Eat lots of varieties of food!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In 2016 I couchsurfed in Sevilla, Cadiz, Buenos Aires and Uruguay. Olé!

2017 so far has brought me to Brussels.

Zainteresowania

Speaking Spanish.
I will put down the standard answers of books, music, sports, travelling etc. It is in person that I can fully explain my interests and why they enthuse me.
Meeting new people, experiencing new places.
Fermenting food!

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • baking
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • guitar
  • sports
  • business
  • wwoof
  • wine tourism
  • craft beer
  • whiskey
  • workaway

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Moulin Rouge (from my love of musical theatre)
Vicky Cristina Barcelona

The Lacuna - Barbra Kingsolver
The Life of Pi - Yann Martel

Orchestra Baobab are my favourite band to listen to whilst cooking.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

The Camino de Santiago! Twice!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I would love to share my love for Spain and everything to do with the Hispanic world.
Cooking is something that brings people together and I see that as a strong medium to strengthen and grow couchsurfing.
Even knowing and loving the place where you live is an invaluable skill, having people to stay with you and showing them your surroundings is an indispensable gift.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Cooking, Irish Whiskey, teaching English.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

El Salvador, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emily, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!