Emily Davis's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • SEO Executive
  • MSc e-Business Management
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Emily, a driven Psychology and e-Business graduate. I have lived in England since birth and am a farmer's daughter from the middle of England. I have two horses and I love cardio and strength training.

I like to think of myself as being personable, with a fantastic friendship group both at home and spread around the world. I am a respectful character and appreciate individual differences, am open to different interpretations and cultures.

I love experiencing different ways of life and whilst I am fit and able I would like to visit as many different locations and cultures as I can. Freedom is extremely important to me and I will never take this for granted.

My home is kind of in the middle of nowhere in the countryside, there is a bus to Leamington from the end of my farm drive and from Leamington you can get anywhere you want to be.

If you want to see real English countryside this is your place. Private double bedroom with shared bathroom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting cool people and having fun

Interests

Horse riding
Hiking
HIIT classes
Spin classes
Long distance running
Dancing
Cooking
New experiences
Spanish

  • horses
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • psychology
  • seo
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

Khaled Hosseini, Jojo Moyes, Markus Zusak are a few authors that I really like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking to Machu Picchu

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, laughter, knowledge, cooking, time, experience, company

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Peru, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Spain, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!